TAS Junior State Teams 2019

Tasmanian Junior State Teams are for all athletes wishing to represent Tasmania at the Australian Junior Volleyball Championships (multiple age groups) and/or the SSA Championship (15yo and under).


Three teams will be entering the national competition this year:

- u19 female, competing at the AJVC 2019: must be born in 2001 or later

- 15u male & 15u female, competing at the SSA Championship 2019: must be born in 2004 or later.


The state team program kicks off in March 2019. For interested coaches, an EOI must be submitted prior to the starting date. 


Coach Application Form - Now Open (CLOSING FRIDAY 22 FEB 2019)



The 2019 SSA Championship will be hosted in Adelaide (SA) from 17-23 August.

The 2019 Australian Junior Volleyball Championship 2019 will be hosted in Canberra (ACT) from 29 September - 5 October.