2018 Tas State League

The 2018 Tasmanian Volleyball State League is the premier clubs-based competition in Tasmania. Once again State League will be played over 3 preliminary rounds and conclude with finals, during July - August, in the north and south of the state.

In 2018 we welcome back the Phoenix Volleyball Club (men and women), Van Diemens Volleyball Club (men and women), Zuno Volleyball Club (women) and the Launceston United (women). We also extend a warm welcome to the Boss Volleyball Club (men and women) and Launceston Volleyball Club (men) to the 2018 competition.



DOWNLOADS:   2018 Regulations & Guidelines   Draw

If you are interested in how previous State League editions have played out, you can find all the results here:

Past Years Info